Bestyrelsen og øvrige kontaktpersoner

Formand
Mogens Houmann Hansen
Tlf: 20286855
Email: formand@odensesejlklub.dk

Havnefoged – havneudvalg
Erik Hjortebjerg
Tlf: 29676442
Email: havneudvalg@odensesejlklub.dk

Næstformand – klubhusudvalg
Ulrik Freisleben
Tlf: 29630918
Email: naestformand@odensesejlklub.dk

Sejlerskoleleder
John Christensen
Tlf: 29269926
Email: sejlerskole@odensesejlklub.dk

Kasserer
Tom Vangsgaard Kaspersen
Tlf: 23749941
Email: kasserer@odensesejlklub.dk

Ungdomsafdelingsleder
Michael Elmo Pedersen
Tlf: 21216974
Email: ungdom@odensesejlklub.dk

Sekretær
Mette Vestergaard Nielsen
Tlf: 26702270
Email: sekretaer@odensesejlklub.dk

Korshavnsbro
Henning K. Sørensen
Tlf: 23200495
Email: korshavn@odensesejlklub.dk

Klubhusvært
Helle og Finn Vinther
Tlf: 29429432
Email: klubhusvaert@odensesejlklub.dk

Klubnyt – medieudvalg
Line Herlev Meldgaard 
Tlf: 22122712
Email: klubnyt@odensesejlklub.dk

Aktivitetsudvalg
Jens Christian Muff Pedersen
Tlf: 20243333
Email: aktivitetsudvalg@odensesejlklub.dk

Fundraiser
Kim Boysen
Tlf: 23117332
Email: fundraiser@odensesejlklub.dk

Mentor kontakt
Ledig post
Tlf: 
Email: mentorkontakt@odensesejlklub.dk

OS representant i Lystbådehavnens forretningsudvalg
Lars Johansen
Tlf: 23465355
Email: lars@johansen.mail.dk